John Foxx And The Maths (Featuring The Soft Moon) – ‘Evidence’

Stylish new ‘Tokyo noir’ video filmed by Japanese movie director Macoto Tezka.
Taken from the album, Evidence.
Available from the Official John Foxx Store.

Saturday, November 23rd, 2013 SHORT FILMS No Comments

John Foxx – In The Glow Madrid 1983

in the glow lo resRestricted to 1000 copies, this limited edition DVD documents a 5 song performance by John Foxx at RTVE’s Madrid TV studio in late 1983 during The Golden Section Tour. Once a good quality tape of the show was located, these tracks were originally intended to be for the recent Metadelic CD. However, in the end that proved to be impossible and John was able to license it directly through Metamatic Records. Clocking in at around 26 minutes, the performance features 5 brilliant versions of songs from The Garden and The Golden Section  – definitely the best we’ve ever come across. Karborn authored the DVD. The audio has been remastered by Dallas Simpson @ Dallas Masters. Tracklisting:

Twlight’s Last Gleaming
The Hidden Man
Pater Noster
Systems Of Romance
Your Dress

Available from The Official John Foxx Store

Wednesday, November 6th, 2013 SHORT FILMS No Comments

Art Prints

mini Frame


We’re excited to announce a selection of John Foxx prints, each from an edition of 100 available as prints or in frames, with prices ranging from £15 – £18 (unframed).

The frames are polycore moulding in a brushed black finish, 37mm wide by 19mm deep. Fitted with glass and strut backs to enable the frame to be hung or stood up. The mount is textured white 1.2mm thick mountboard. Frames are sent in custom made foam lined postal boxes.

For more information please visit HERE

For the full John Foxx Art Catalogue please visit HERE



Wednesday, November 6th, 2013 SHORT FILMS No Comments

John Foxx And The Maths remix of ADULT.

Friday, August 23rd, 2013 SHORT FILMS No Comments

Rhapsody & Exponentialism

John Foxx And The Maths’ Rhapsody album is now on sale through the Official John Foxx Store. Featuring 10 tracks recorded live at MemeTune studios at the end of 2011, the band line-up is John Foxx (Vocals/Keyboards), Benge (Percussion/Keyboards), Hannah Peel (Keyboards, Violin) and Serafina Steer (Keyboards, Bass).

01. The Good Shadow (Instrumental)
02. Shatterproof
03. He’s A Liquid
04. The Running Man
05. The Shadow Of His Former Self
06. Hiroshima Mon Amour
07. Interplay
08. Burning Car
09. Catwalk
10. Just For A Moment

The limited edition Exponentialism EP is also now available and includes 4 tracks recorded by I Speak Machine and Gazelle Twin. These beautifully executed cover versions strongly relate to their own work as well as exploring John Foxx’s themes and ideas.

Watch I Speak Machine’s video for ‘My Sex’:

Gazelle Twin – ‘Never Let Me Go (Video by Karborn)

Rhapsody and Exponentialsm are available as individual items or as a discounted multi-buy HERE

Sunday, August 4th, 2013 SHORT FILMS No Comments

I Dream Of Wires

Both John Foxx and Benge have contributed to I Dream Of Wires, an extensive documentary about the phenomenal resurgence of the modular synthesizer.

Saturday, February 23rd, 2013 SHORT FILMS No Comments

The Quiet Man

John Foxx – The Quiet Man album. Order HERE

Sunday, May 15th, 2011 SHORT FILMS, THE QUIET MAN No Comments

Parallel Lives

Film by Alex Proyas.
Music by John Foxx and Steve D’Agostino.

Saturday, May 14th, 2011 SHORT FILMS No Comments